And the writing continues…


Current efforts are geared to promoting the children’s book via my two websites, blogs, social sites, etc.  I also continue to write anecdotes, essays, poems, etc. which are posted to my website AntiquesArtBookworld.  A sample of my varied artwork can be seen in the other website olivaarteshow.com.  The book is also being sold at domestic and international channels.

About olivaarteshowbymirta

Visual artist and writer at heart, I enjoy painting in different styles, from realistic to abstract and in mostly any medium; my writings include poems, essays and books with a target market ranging from children to young adults to adults.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

